Hello world!


Hi to all my friends and anybody who would like to read my ramblings.

I plan to create short and juicy blogs… poetry and technical stuff. I hope you all like it.

I’m not much of a page designer, nor do I have time to be. I’m a content guy. Wish I had somebody to make my blogs ‘purdy’, but it ain’t gonna happen any time soon.

I will write about Consciousness, Love, Tibetan bowls and, of course how this all relates to happiness and security in this world. Yes, I apologize for being an engineer. We’re really good at making ugly things that work. I try to add beauty to my creations… don’t always succeed… but I do try!

I know, I know, some engineers are also conscious. I reach out to them. Help me with this strange endeavor. Give me some feedback! You will be surprised as to what will happen.

We will be making this mechanical and electronic world a little more human, and with luck, a little more subtle.

By the way, my English is not all that good. I hope you can forgive my 13 year old writing.

Again… it’s not even about the style… it’s about the content!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

